Delete a Recipe

You can delete recipes that are not in use.

1.   Go to Menus > Recipe Management > Recipes.

2.   Locate and then double-click the recipe to delete. The recipe information appears.

3.   Select Delete Recipe from the drop-down list next to the Save button. A message similar to the following appears: Are you sure you want to delete Baked Apples?

4.   Click Yes. The recipe is deleted.